Your search results

Reggie Bushell

Real Estate Associate | rwbush3@gmail.com

About Me

A native Lexingtonian, Reggie has over 20 years as a real estate professional. With 30 years of involvement in the equine industry, Reggie has the contacts and experience to help you buy or sell your farm, quickly and with the least amount of hassle. But, that is not the limit to Reggie’s expertise. His knowledge of the area is also a real advantage for those looking for a single family residence, townhouse or condominium.

Contact Me

Compare properties

My Listings

New Listing

113-114 Stone Horse Lane

$ 595,000
51 acres off Iron works Rd. Build your dream home and raise horses too. Seller would like to sell as one piece but, [more]
51 acres off Iron works Rd. Build your dream home and raise horses too. Seller would like to sell as one piece but, [more]
New Price

1 SW Fishers Mill Road

$ 98,000
**NEW PRICE**  Lovely home site just off Frankfort Rd. Possible walk-out basement lot and room left for livestock o [more]
**NEW PRICE**  Lovely home site just off Frankfort Rd. Possible walk-out basement lot and room left for livestock o [more]

3634 Frankfort Road

$ 400,000
Quiet setting, 3 bedroom 2 bath brick ranch with inground pool. 2 car attached garage. 23 beautiful acres.
Quiet setting, 3 bedroom 2 bath brick ranch with inground pool. 2 car attached garage. 23 beautiful acres.
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

  • Kentucky Horse Council Upcoming Events

    UPHA Chapter 9 KY Fall Classic Horse Show
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018 – 01:00 PM to Saturday, October 06, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Thoroughbred Makeover
    Thursday, October 04, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 07, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Halloween Camp Out-1
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    KHP Campground


    KY Dressage Assoc. Fall Classic
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Dressage Complex


    USDF Region 2 Championships and KDA Fall Classic I
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Good Guys Car Show
    Friday, October 12, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Halloween Campout-II
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    KHP Campground


    Hagyard MidSouth 3-Day Event & Team Challenge
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    PMHA Fall Harvest Horse Show
    Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 06:00 PM

    Covered Arena


    Octoberfest
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Hunter Jumper Complex


    CKRH Halloween Trail Ride & Tack Sale
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    USMGA – Fall Finale
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 09:00 AM to Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Rolex Stadium


    National Horse Show
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, November 04, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    International Nights at the Museum (2)
    Friday, November 02, 2018 – 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    International Museum of the Horse


    KHSAA Cross Country Meet (people)
    Saturday, November 03, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 03:00 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    US Dressage Finals
    Thursday, November 08, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Southern Lights Stroll (1)
    Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 06:30 PM to 09:30 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    Bluegrass Rockin’ Rodeo
    Friday, November 16, 2018 – 06:00 PM to Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 11:30 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Snowbird Dressage (2)
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Claiborne Ring


    Kentucky Book Fair
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    KHSAA State Cheerleading Competition (1)
    Saturday, December 08, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Snowbird Dressage (3)
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Claiborne Ring