Your search results

Mark Dixon

Real Estate Associate | ailesbury@msn.com

About Me

Mark, originally from Dublin, Ireland is a graduate of Stud Farm Management from the Irish National Stud. Moving to the United States over 30 years ago, and since has been actively involved in the Thoroughbred Industry in several areas including real estate, having been licensed for over 11 years. During that time he has sold and renovated horse farms, along with older homes in downtown Lexington. He has been President of the high Hope Steeplechase twice, and current Board member, along with the board of the Central Kentucky Riding for Hope. Mark comes from a long line of family architects, and is well versed on the construction of barns and the overall development of horse farm properties. Mark enjoys blending his thorough experience and knowledge of the Thoroughbred business with helping clients find the perfect property for breed and raising quality horses.

Contact Me

Compare properties

My Listings

New Listing

4567 Briar Hill Rd

$ 1,232,000
**NEW LISTING** 88 acres of gently rolling land centrally located on the corner of Briar Hill and Cleveland Road. O [more]
**NEW LISTING** 88 acres of gently rolling land centrally located on the corner of Briar Hill and Cleveland Road. O [more]
32 2,278 ft2full info
Pending

3905 N Cleveland Rd

$ 875,000
**PENDING** Wonderful 6,170 sqft, 4 bedroom, 7 bathroom home built by Padgett construction situated at the end of a [more]
**PENDING** Wonderful 6,170 sqft, 4 bedroom, 7 bathroom home built by Padgett construction situated at the end of a [more]
47 6,170 ft2full info
New Price

1626 Delaney Ferry Road

$ 599,000
Seldom do you get to buy two distinctive homes for the price of one. This historic Greek Revival, sitting in quiet [more]
Seldom do you get to buy two distinctive homes for the price of one. This historic Greek Revival, sitting in quiet [more]
44.5 3,440 ft2full info
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 10,000,000

  • Kentucky Horse Council Upcoming Events

    UPHA Chapter 9 KY Fall Classic Horse Show
    Wednesday, October 03, 2018 – 01:00 PM to Saturday, October 06, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Thoroughbred Makeover
    Thursday, October 04, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 07, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Halloween Camp Out-1
    Tuesday, October 09, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    KHP Campground


    KY Dressage Assoc. Fall Classic
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Dressage Complex


    USDF Region 2 Championships and KDA Fall Classic I
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Good Guys Car Show
    Friday, October 12, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Halloween Campout-II
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    KHP Campground


    Hagyard MidSouth 3-Day Event & Team Challenge
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    PMHA Fall Harvest Horse Show
    Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 08:00 AM to Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 06:00 PM

    Covered Arena


    Octoberfest
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Hunter Jumper Complex


    CKRH Halloween Trail Ride & Tack Sale
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    USMGA – Fall Finale
    Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 09:00 AM to Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Rolex Stadium


    National Horse Show
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, November 04, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    International Nights at the Museum (2)
    Friday, November 02, 2018 – 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    International Museum of the Horse


    KHSAA Cross Country Meet (people)
    Saturday, November 03, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 03:00 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    US Dressage Finals
    Thursday, November 08, 2018 – 07:00 AM to Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 05:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Southern Lights Stroll (1)
    Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 06:30 PM to 09:30 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    Bluegrass Rockin’ Rodeo
    Friday, November 16, 2018 – 06:00 PM to Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 11:30 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Snowbird Dressage (2)
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Claiborne Ring


    Kentucky Book Fair
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Kentucky Horse Park


    KHSAA State Cheerleading Competition (1)
    Saturday, December 08, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 06:00 PM

    Alltech Arena


    Snowbird Dressage (3)
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 – 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

    Claiborne Ring